fbpx
WOLF SPORTS ALERT Fantasy Consigliere tiered membership upgrade nearly complete. Original members will not be impacted. Thank you for your patience.
Home / frontnfl / Full 2022 NFL Preseason Broadcast Schedule
NFL Network

Full 2022 NFL Preseason Broadcast Schedule


Following up on last week’s announcement of preseason games set to air on the major broadcast networks in a couple of months, the NFL released the full schedule of games that will be shown on NFL Network in August (the graphic has a couple of errors in terms of dates/days):

 

 

In all, NFL Network will carry 22 live games (along with replays that typically air throughout the month), and we can only hope the blackout restrictions aren’t an issue—for example, people in South Jersey (Philadelphia market) not being able to watch the Giants or Jets last year.

 

Here is the full schedule of live preseason broadcasts for 2022:

 

Hall of Fame

 

August 4 (Thursday)

 

JAX @ LV | 8:00 PM ET | NBC

 

Week 1

 

August 11 (Thursday)

 

NYG @ NE | 7:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

August 12 (Friday)

 

ATL @ DET | 6:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

GB @ SF | 8:30 PM ET \ NFL Network

 

August 13 (Saturday)

 

KC @ CHI | 1:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

IND @ BUF | 4:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

SEA @ PIT | 7:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

DAL @ DEN | 9:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

August 14 (Sunday)

 

MIN @ LV | 4:25 PM ET | NFL Network

 

Week 2

 

August 18 (Thursday)

 

CHI @ SEA | 8:00 PM ET | ESPN

 

August 19 (Friday)

 

CAR @ NE | 7:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

HOU @ LAR | 10:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

August 20 (Saturday)

 

DEN @ BUF | 1:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

WAS @ KC | 4:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

TB @ TEN | 7:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

DAL @ LAC | 10:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

August 21 (Sunday)

 

PHI @ CLE | 1:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

CIN @ NYG | 7:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

BAL @ ARI | 8:00 PM ET | FOX

 

August 22 (Monday) 

 

ATL @ NYJ | 8:00 PM ET | ESPN

 

Week 3

 

August 25 (Thursday)

 

GB @ KC | 8:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

SF @ HOU | 8:15 PM ET | Amazon

 

August 26 (Friday)

 

SEA @ DAL | 8:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

August 27 (Saturday)

 

JAX @ ATL | 3:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

LAR @ CIN | 6:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

MIN @ DEN | 9:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

August 28 (Sunday)

 

NYG @ NYJ | 1:00 PM ET | NFL Network

 

DET @ PIT | 4:30 PM ET | CBS