Home / frontnfl / 2017 Pro Bowl Rosters Announced

2017 Pro Bowl Rosters Announced

Here are this year's Pro Bowl rosters. It's back to the traditional AFC and NFC format, so the voting was seperated by conference. The Raiders have the most players voted to the Pro Bowl, with seven.


AFC Roster


Quarterback: Tom Brady (Patriots), Derek Carr (Raiders), Ben Roethlisberger (Steelers)


Running back: Le'Veon Bell (Steelers), DeMarco Murray (Titans), LeSean McCoy (Bills)


Wide receiver: Antonio Brown (Steelers), Amari Cooper (Raiders), A.J. Green (Bengals), T.Y. Hilton (Colts)


Fullback: Kyle Juszcyzyk (Ravens)


Tight end: Travis Kelce (Chiefs), Delanie Walker (Titans)


Offensive tackle: Joe Thomas (Browns), Donald Penn (Raiders), Taylor Lewan (Titans)


Guard: Marshal Yanda (Ravens), Kelechi Osemele (Raiders), David DeCastro (Steelers)


Center: Rodney Hudson (Raiders), Maurkice Pouncey (Steelers)



Defensive end: Khalil Mack (Raiders), Cameron Wake (Dolphins), Jadeveon Clowney (Texans)


Interior line: Geno Atkins (Bengals), Nndamukong Suh (Dolphins), Jurrell Casey (Titans)


Outside linebacker: Von Miller (Broncos), Lorenzo Alexander (Bills), Brian Orakpo (Titans)


Inside linebacker: Dont'a Hightower (Patriots), C.J. Mosley (Ravens)


Cornerback: Marcus Peters (Chiefs), Aqib Talib (Broncos), Casey Hayward (Chargers), Chris Harris (Broncos)


Free safety: Devin McCourty (Patriots), Reggie Nelson (Raiders)


Strong safety: Eric Berry (Chiefs)



Punter: Pat McAfee (Colts)


Kicker: Justin Tucker (Ravens)


Return specialist: Tyreek Hill (Chiefs)


Special teamer: Matthew Slater (Patriots)


. . .


NFC Roster


Quarterback: Matt Ryan (Falcons), Aaron Rodgers (Packers), Dak Prescott (Cowboys)


Running back: Ezekiel Elliott (Cowboys), David Johnson (Cardinals), Devonta Freeman (Falcons)


Fullback: Mike Tolbert (Panthers)


Wide receiver: Julio Jones (Falcons), Odell Beckham Jr. (Giants), Mike Evans (Buccaneers), Larry Fitzgerald (Cardinals)



Tight end: Greg Olsen (Panthers), Jordan Reed (Redskins)


Offensive tackle: Tyron Smith (Cowboys), Trent Williams (Redskins), Jason Peters (Eagles)


Guard: Zack Martin (Cowboys), Brandon Scherff (Redskins), T.J. Lang (Packers)


Center: Travis Frederick (Cowboys), Alex Mack (Falcons)



Defensive end: Everson Griffen (Vikings), Cliff Avril (Seahawks), Michael Bennett (Seahawks)


Interior line: Aaron Donald (Rams), Gerald McCoy (Buccaneers), Fletcher Cox (Eagles)


Outisde linebacker: Vic Beasley (Falcons), Ryan Kerrigan (Redskins), Thomas Davis (Panthers)


Inside linebacker: Bobby Wagner (Seahawks), Luke Kuechly (Panthers)


Cornerback: Janoris Jenkins (Giants), Patrick Peterson (Cardinals), Richard Sherman (Seahawks), Xavier Rhodes (Vikings)


Free safety: Harrison Smith (Vikings), Ha Ha Clinton-Dix (Packers)


Strong safety: Landon Collins (Giants)



Punter: Johnny Hekker (Rams)


Kicker: Matt Bryant (Falcons)


Return specialist: Cordarrelle Patterson (Vikings)


Special teamer: Dwayne Harris (Giants)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *