Home / frontsports / 2018 Masters: Tiger Woods Makes The Cut; Tee Times For The Final Two Rounds
AP Photo/David J. Phillip

2018 Masters: Tiger Woods Makes The Cut; Tee Times For The Final Two Rounds

The first two days of the 2018 Masters are now in the books, and the field has been cut. Patrick Reed (-9) leads the field, and Rory McIlroy and Jordan Spieth (-4) are tied for fourth. Tiger Woods (+4) made the cut at Augusta for the first time since 2015, but it’s going to take a big climb to get atop the leaderboard. Here are the tee times for tomorrow’s Round 3, and Round 4 will be added when those tee times become available. (All times Eastern)


Round 4

-10:00 AM: Vijay Singh

-10:10 AM: Ian Poulter, Brian Harman

-10:20 AM: Chez Reavie, Phil Mickelson

-10:30 AM: Tyrrell Hatton, Doug Ghim

-10:40 AM: Martin Kaymer, Kyle Stanley

-10:50 AM: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Xander Schauffele

-11:00 AM: Bryson DeChambeau, Branden Grace

-11:10 AM: Rafael Cabrera Bello, Tiger Woods

-11:20 AM: Bernhard Langer, Fred Couples

-11:40 AM: Zach Johnson, Webb Simpson

-11:50 AM: Ryan Moore, Jhonattan Vegas

-12:00 PM: Adam Scott, Daniel Berger

-12:10 PM: Haotong Li, Paul Casey

-12:20 PM: Adam Hadwin, Hideki Matsuyama

-12:30 PM: Satoshi Kodaira, Russell Henley

-12:40 PM: Kevin Kisner, Francesco Molinari

-12:50 PM: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Si Woo Kim

-1:00 PM: Charley Hoffman, Tony Finau

-1:20 PM: Jimmy Walker, Matt Kuchar

-1:30 PM: Jason Day, Bernd Wiesberger

-1:40 PM: Justin Rose, Louis Oosthuizen

-1:50 PM: Dustin Johnson, Cameron Smith

-2:00 PM: Justin Thomas, Jordan Spieth

-2:10 PM: Bubba Watson, March Leishman

-2:20 PM: Henrik Stenson, Tommy Fleetwood

-2:30 PM: Rickie Fowler, Jon Rahm

-2:40 PM: Patrick Reed, Rory McIlroy


Round 3

-10:00 AM: Paul Casey

-10:10 AM: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Kiradech Aphibamrat

-10:20 AM: Tyrrell Hatton, Phil Mickelson

-10:30 AM: Webb Simpson, Xander Schauffele

-10:40 AM: Tiger Woods, Ian Poulter

-10:50 AM: Adam Scott, Bryson DeChambeau

-11:00 AM: Doug Ghim, Bernhard Langer

-11:10 AM: Martin Kaymer, Si Woo Kim

-11:20 AM: Brian Harman, Daniel Berger

-11:30 AM: Chez Reavie, Kevin Kisner

-11:40 AM: Branden Grace, Jason Day

-11:50 AM: Francesco Molinari, Kyle Stanley

-12:00 PM: Ryan Moore, Jhonattan Vegas

-12:10 PM: Satoshi Kodaira, Fred Couples

-12:30 PM: Rafael Cabrera Bello, Vijay Singh

-12:40 PM: Hatton Li, Russell Henley

-12:50 PM: Tommy Fleetwood, Adam Hadwin

-1:00 PM: Hideki Matsuyama, Zach Johnson

-1:10 PM: Bernd Wiesberger, Jimmy Walker

-1:20 PM: Matt Kuchar, Jon Rahm

-1:30 PM: Charley Hoffman, Cameron Smith

-1:40 PM: Justin Rose, Bubba Watson

-1:50 PM: Rickie Fowler, Louis Oosthuizen

-2:00 PM: Justin Thomas, Tony Finau

-2:10 PM: Jordan Spieth, Dustin Johnson

-2:20 PM: Henrik Stenson, Rory McIlroy

-2:30 PM: Patrick Reed, Marc Leishman



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *