Home / frontsports / XFL Releases Uniforms For All Eight Teams

XFL Releases Uniforms For All Eight Teams

The XFL has released its official uniforms for each of its eight franchises, and the uniforms are inspired by the cities that represent each team. The league logo can be found in the exact same spot on the upper right front shoulder/torso area for every jersey, but each uniform has a distinctive look and color scheme to differentiate between squads. As is typically the case for most football teams, the colored and black jerseys are for home uniforms, while the white are for away uniforms.










With eight teams scattered around the country, many fans might go by team name, logo, color scheme, and uniform design when selecting their favorite XFL team. Feel free to share your thoughts about your favorite uniform in the comment section below!


The XFL kicks off in 2020 following the Super Bowl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *